HomeHow-tosUndeleting a Deleted RecordDeleted Item / Deleted Bibiographic Record

12.1. Deleted Item / Deleted Bibiographic Record

If an item is deleted while it is checked out, it will not come off the patron's record at checkin.


Deleted Bibliographic Records can be undeleted by going to the MARC Editor and clicking the Undelete button, but there's a bug with this feature right now.  


 

There doesn't seem to be a way for us to do anything about an Item that is deleted while circulating except to ask Equinox to remove it from a patron's record. 

Knowledge Tags
delete  / 

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful